Contact Us

Head Quarters

Corporate Head Quarters
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
6-3-659, Kapadia Lane
Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Pin code: 500082
Tel No: +91 40 4035 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
hyderabad@focussoftnet.com
International Head Quarters
Focus Softnet FZ LLC
P.O. Box: 500151, 1711
Grosvenor Business Tower 
TECOM Al Barsha, Dubai - UAE
Tel No: ++971 4 434 7395
Fax: +971 4 432 7545
dubai@focussoftnet.com

Regional Offices

Hyderabad
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
6-3-659, Kapadia Lane
Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 4035 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
hyderabad@focussoftnet.com
 
Delhi
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
1/5, 2nd Floor, Main Patel Road
West Patel Nagar
New Delhi - 110008
Tel: +91 11 4304 3333
Fax: +91 11 4553 9949
delhi@focussoftnet.com
 
Mumbai
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
403, 4th Floor, Embassy Chamber
Plot No. 5, 3rd Road, Khar (W)
Mumbai - 400052
Tel: +91 22 6141 9786
Fax: +91 22 6141 9766
mumbai@focussoftnet.com
 
Kolkata
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
33A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Chatterjee International Centre
14th Floor, Suite No A-3
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91  33 4016 3535
Fax: +91 33 4016 3500
kolkata@focussoftnet.com
 
Chennai
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
KRAS Building, 
No.63, Nungambakam High Road
3rd Floor, Opp. AXIS Bank
Chennai - 600034
Tel: +91 44 4314 5555
Mobile: : +91 98847 11224
chennai@focussoftnet.com
 
Bengaluru
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
No. 421/A, 6th Block 
Koramangala 80 Feet Road
3rd Floor, Opp. AXIS Bank
Bengaluru - 560095
Tel: +91 80 25630699/700/701
Tel: +91 80 25530702/02/03
bangalore@focussoftnet.com
 
Pune
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
Suite No: 28th Vatika Business Centre
Level 5, C-Wing, Tech Park - 1
Airport Road, Yerwada
Pune - 411006
Tel: +91 91454 87415
pune@focussoftnet.com
 

Branch Offices

Vijayawada
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
Flat No: F5, Kakatiya Samyuktha Apts
RamaChandra Nagar, Vijayawada
Andhra Pradesh.  Pin: 520008
Mobile No.  +91 98 4818 6787
Tel No - +91 86  6657 6787
vijayawada@focussoftnet.com
 
Warangal
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
#5-11-1170/A, 1st Floor
Pochammakunta,Hanumakonda
Warangal, Telangana
Tel:+91 88 0141 1855,
+91 90 0091 1833
Contact Person - Aanond. C
www.srrsotechnologies.com
warangal@focussoftnet.com
 
Visakhapatnam
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
#SF7, 1st Floor, Vizag Towers
Opp. Hotel Meghalaya, Asillmetta
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Pincode - 530003
Tel No:: +91 93917 85678
Mobile: +91 75694 65678
www.absolinsoft.com
vizag@focussoftnet.com
 
Valsad
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
A-307, Balaji Complex, Rentlav
Station Road, Udwada R.S. (West)
Taluka Pardi, District Valsad
Gujarat- 396185
Tel No: +91-0361-2450837
Mobile: +91 84866 00837
Contact Person - Ujjawal Bajaj
valsad@focussoftnet.com
 
Panchkula
Neesan Solutions
SCO-70, Sector-19
Panchkula, Haryana
Tel No: +91 172 2587019
info@focussoftnet.com
 
Aurangabad
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
14, Software Technology Park of India
Opp. Garware Stadium
M.I.D.C, Chikalthana
Aurangabad - 431210
Tel No:  +91 240 6641884
Mobile: +91 80077 75051
Contact Person : Mr. Farooque
aurangabad@focussoftnet.com
 
Ahmednagar
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
Guruganesh Complex, Shop No.6
Chandukaka Saraf Basement
Vasan Talkies Road, Maliwada
Ahmednagar - 414001
Mobile: +91 96044 20269
+91 94227 35186
Contact Person : Mr. Shaik Murtuza Yusuf
ahmednagar@focussoftnet.com
 
Yavatmal
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
Main Road, Yavatmal
Maharashtra- 445001
Tel No: +91 7588189585
Contact Person : Mr. Manish More
bombay@focussoftnet.com
 
Bikaner
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd
Opp. SBBJ, Inds Area
Rani Bazar, Bikaner
Rajasthan- 334001
Tel No: +91 93090 69484
Mobile: +91 94609 21990
Contact Person - Swati Khandelwal
bikaner@focussoftnet.com
 
Chennai
Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.
5/42, 1st Floor, Labour Colony
3rd street, Guindy Industrial Estate
Guindy, Chennai- 600032
Tel No:: +91 44 22501316
Contact Person - G. Subash
Chennai@focussoftnet.com
 
Coimbatore
Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.
New No 3 H
Axis bank Bharathiyar road
Papanickenpalayam
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu- 641037
Tel No: +91 422 435 0708
Mobile: +91 9843013470
Contact Person - Senthil
Chennai@focussoftnet.com
 
Meerut
Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.
C-13, 3rd Floor, KK Plaza
Shastri Nagar, PVS Road
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh- 250004
Tel No: +91 121 4021111
Mobile: +91 121 4024444
Contact Person - Mr. Vinay Sharma
www.atcinfosystem.com
up@focussoftnet.com
 
Indore
Focus Technosoft LLP
49-50 Ready-made complex
Near By Electronics complex
Pardeshipura, Indore
Madhya Pradesh: 452010
Tel No: +91 731 470 3400
Mobile: +91 94250 66449
Contact Person : Mr. Amit Jain
indore@focussoftnet.com
 

Branch Addresses

Bangladesh
Focus Softech Pvt Ltd
House No- 8/11 (Ground Floor) Block- B
Lalmatia Dhaka- 1207
Bangladesh
Tel No: +880 2 810 0604
Mobile No: +880 17 9437 7588
Contact: Lal Bahadur Acharjee (Sajal)
info@focussoftnet.com
 
Singapore
Focus Softnet Pte Ltd
Certis Cisco Centre 2
20 Jalan Afifi, #06-07
Singapore - 409179
Tel No: +65 6844 2326
Fax: +65 6744 9126
focussg@focussoftnet.com
 
Malaysia
Focus Software Sdn Bhd
Avenue 5, the Horizon, Bangsar South
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi Unit 3A-1, Level 3A, Tower 9
Kuala Lumpur – 59200
Malaysia
Tel No: +60 3 2242 3000
Fax: +60 3 2242 3001
saleskl@focussoftnet.com
 
Philippines
Focus Softnet FZ LLC Inc
902B, Rufino Building, Ayala Avenue
Makati, Philippines
Tel No: +63 2 555 0559
Fax: +63 2 459 0134
philippines@focussoftnet.com
 
Indonesia
Focus Softnet
Jln Sunter Raya Paradise
Blok F-21/16, jakarta-14440, Indonesia
Tel No: +62 21 6530 6123
Fax No: +62 21 645 1034
Contact: Mr. Hussain
focussg@focussoftnet.com
 

Branch Addresses

Dubai
Focus Softnet FZ LLC
P.O. Box: 500151
1711, Grosvenor Business Tower
TECOM Al Barsha
Dubai – UAE
Tel: +971 4 434 7395
Fax: +971 4 432 7545
dubai@focussoftnet.com
 
Dubai
Focus Softnet FZ LLC
Suite 302, Building 1, Dubai Internet City 
P.O. Box: 500151 
Dubai – UAE
Tel : +971 4 391 2670
Fax: +971 4 391 8700
dubai@focussoftnet.com
 
Sharjah
Al Muntadhar Computers Co LLC
PO Box: 21565
Al Mina Offices 101 & 102
Al Mina Road 
Sharjah - UAE
Tel No:  +971 6 569 5358
Fax: +971 6 569 5359
Contact Person : Mr. Shaik Murtuza Yusuf
sharjah@focussoftnet.com
 
Abu Dhabi
Al Muntazir Computers
PO Box: 30634
203/204, Mashwi Building (Old Surouh)
Al Nahyan Camp, Muroor Street # 15
Near National Bank of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel No:+971 2 622 8277
Fax: +971 2 622 8284
abudhabi@focussoftnet.com
 
Jeddah
Makamin Trading Est
Post Box: 18162,
Office # 1308, 13th Floor Saudi Business Centre,
Madina Road, AL Sharfiyah,
Jeddah – 11593, KSA
Tel No:+966 12 657 5275, +966 12 657 5317
Fax: +966 12 657 5262
jeddah@focussoftnet.com
 
Riyadh
Makamin Trading Est
Dabbab Center, Building No. 122
2nd Floor, Office # 5, Dabbab Street
Riyadh - K.S.A
Tel No: +966 11 403 9787
+966 11 403 2876
Fax: +966 11 412 7882
riyadh@focussoftnet.com
 
Al Khobar/Dammam
Focus Software Solutions Co Ltd
104, 1st Floor, Al Khozaim Building
King Abdul Aziz Street
Al - Khobar
K.S.A
Tel No: +966 13 865 0491 
+966 13 865 0492
Fax : +966 13 864 3534
khobar@focussoftnet.com
 
Yemen
Focus Softnet Yemen
6, Al Matary Building
Al Zubairy Street
Sana’a - Yemen
K.S.A
Tel No: +967 1 498 161
Fax: +967 1 498 162
yemen@focussoftnet.com
 
Oman
Focus Softnet LLC
Office No. 203, 1st Floor
MBD Business Center
Adjacent to NMC Specialty Hospital
Ruwi, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24819406/407/408/409/410
Fax: 24819405
Email: oman@focussoftnet.com
 
Qatar
Focus Softnet Qatar W.L.L
Off#61, 6th Floor Al Ezz Tower#4
Old Salata
P.O. Box: 10776
Doha, Qatar
Tel No: +974 44 353 659
+974 44 438 730
Fax: +974 44 375 549
qatar@focussoftnet.com
 
Bahrain
Focus Softnet Bahrain Computer Consultants WLL
P.O Box: 5308
42, Building 1311
Road 525, Manama 305
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel No: +973 1721 2763
Fax: +973 1721 5423
bahrain@focussoftnet.com
 
Kuwait
Focus Softnet
Panasonic Tower
21st Floor, Off # 73 & 74
Al-Quibla Area, Block 14, Lot 16
Fahad Al-Salem Street
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tel No: +965 2 244 0410
+965 2244 0413
Fax: +965 2244 0408
kuwait@focussoftnet.com
 
Lebanon
Focus Softnet (Lebanon) - Alpha-Tech s.a.r.l.
P.O. Box: 85
Mansouriet El Matn 1253 2010
Beirut
Tel No:+961 1 900 051
lebanon@focussoftnet.com
 
Kenya
Focus Softnet Kenya Limited
P.O.Box: 261-00623
The Mirage, Tower 3 4th floor
Chiromo Road, Westlands
Nairobi – Kenya
Phone: +254 780775253
Mobile: +254 732363531
Email: kenya@focussoftnet.com
 
South Africa
Focus Softnet (Pty) Ltd
P.O. Box: 653679, Benmore 2010,
Office # 2A, 5th Floor, World Trade Centre
West Road South, Sandton
Johannesburg, R.S.A
Tel No: +27 11 783 0084, +27 87 353 9550
Fax: +27 86 636 9119
rsa@focussoftnet.com
 
Nigeria
Focus Softnet Services NIG Ltd
13E, Olanrewaju Street
Oregun Industrial Estate, Ikeja
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel No: +234 90 3439 7876,
+234 90 3446 1866
nigeria@focussoftnet.com
 
Egypt
Focus Softnet (Egypt)
Gateworx 6, Zu-elfakar
St. Louran, Alexandria
Tel No: +20 3 5770 100
egypt@focussoftnet.com
 
Libya
Integrated Solutions Technology
Constantine Road
Near Souk Elgabob
Assiyahiya, P.O. Box 71731
Tel No: +218 21 484 4194
info@ist.ly
 
Oman
Focus Software Solutions LLC
Al Bahar Rawas Building
Office No:104, First Floor
23rd July Street, Salalah
Sultanate Of Oman
Tel: +968-23291235
Fax: +968 23291235
Email: oman@focussoftnet.com
 

Branch Addresses

Canada
Focus Softnet Inc
33 City Center Dr, Unit 545
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2N5 - Canada
Tel No: +1 905 232 1377
canada@focussoftnet.com
 
U.S.A
Focus Softnet USA LLC
Suite 250, 6 Pidgeon Hill Dr
Sterling VA – 20165, USA
Tel:+1 905 232 1377
focususa@focussoftnet.com
 

Branch Addresses

Sydney
Focus Softnet Pty Ltd
Level 1/22-28 Edgeworth David Ave, 
Hornsby NSW 2077, Australia
Contact number: +61 2 9472 5043
+61 449 139 499
 
New South Wales
Infoglobal Group Pty Ltd
Suite 21, level 40, 101 Miller St
North Sydney. NSW. 2060, Australia
Omni Systems Network Solutions
2/57A Burwood Road, Burwood
Sydney, NSW 2134, Australia
sydney@focussoftnet.com
 

Contact Us

         
 

Copyright © 2018 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd